ACB Next Generation

Develop | Lead | Elevate

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Saturday Night Live Hangout – Self-Care is Health Care

April 23 @ 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

April 23, 2022: 7pm ET, 4pm PT, 1pm HT

Take charge of your physical, mental, and emotional health. ACB Next Generation and ACB’s Get Up, Get Moving invite you to come and learn about the connection between mind, body, and spirit. Get your blood pumpin’ and heart racing with Leslie Spoone, a Certified Fitness Instructor, and Koni Sims, a retired Medical Massage Practitioner, and energize your spirit by learning how to maximize your fitness routine! Participants will also be able to share their best practices for self-care.

Details

Date:
April 23
Time:
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Venue

Zoom